Publisher : Splice Sounds
Website :
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Size:  219.2 MB
Description : Martin Sebastian Vogt (aka Haywyre) is an electronic music producer, pianist and performer. Inspired by the familiar sounds of Herbie Hancock, Flying Lotus and KOAN Sound, Haywyre simultaneously draws influences from lesser-known geeks such as the 19th century Russian composer and pianist Sergei Rachmaninoff.
His eclectic vision and agile dexterity as a pianist blend seamlessly with his evil take on contemporary dance music. Earning the admiration and respect of some of the biggest artists in the industry, Haywyre has since been featured as a nationwide support tour for the likes of Gramatik, Mat Zo, Zedd and GRiZ.
Now he shares his favorite basics for your next production.

Download “Haywyres-Buildin-g-Blocks-Sample-Pack” Haywyres-Buildin-g-Blocks-Sample-Pack.torrent – Downloaded 1 time – 40 KB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here