Publisher : Audio Imperia
Website : audioimperia
Format : KONTAKT 6.5.2+
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Size:  83.67 GB
Description : Lyrical and expressive solo instruments for Kontakt
Solo contains an extensive collection of lyrical and expressive orchestral solos under one roof: violin, viola, cello, trumpet, French horn, treble French horn, flute, clarinet, oboe, English horn, bassoon, angelic soprano and operatic soprano. Solo is an incredibly expansive collection of powerful sound that will expand the level of emotion and expression in your music with little or no tweaks.

13 incredibly expressive & lyrical soloists.
5 mic positions and 2 ready-to-go mixes (Classic + Modern).
Two types of long-form true legato for all instruments.
Additional articulations and sound design.
Approximately 90 GB installed (NCW format).
NKS ready.

Download “Audio-Imperia-Solo-KONTAKT” Audio-Imperia-Solo-KONTAKT.torrent – Downloaded 17 times – 421 KB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here