Publisher : Audio Imperia
Site : audioimperia
Format : KONTAKT | PLAYER 6.1.1+
Quality : 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Size:  20.52 GB
Description : Nucleus is an orchestral software instrument built for Kontakt, compact and versatile. An uncompromising symphonic music library built to deliver cinematic sound quality, easy-to-use, and a complete set of creative tools available to everyone.
Nucleus is composed of carefully selected essentials sounds from our flagship products (Jaeger, Cerberus and Talos Vol.2) as well as an impressive amount of new material
Nucleus brings the cinematic orchestral formula down to the foundations needed for realistic orchestral scoring. The library includes patches for each scenario, with soloists, individual instrumental sections, orchestrated ensembles and full ensembles, giving you all the flexibility of a real orchestra at your fingertips.
Nucleus’ intuitive interface design provides a range of innovative solutions – the perfect combination of functionality, usability and aesthetics. It has all the flexibility and customization you expect, but the advanced controls won’t get in your way when you don’t need it.
Writing an orchestral composition can be overwhelming if you’re just getting started – and who wants to spend all day balancing the mix? Nucleus is a great starter library for beginners and a worthy addition for more advanced users.

Download “Audio-Imperia-Nucleus-v1.1.0-KONTAKT-EXE-PKG” Audio-Imperia-Nucleus-v1.1.0-KONTAKT-EXE-PKG.torrent – Downloaded 18 times – 104 KB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here