Publisher : Audio Imperia
Website : audioimperia
Format : KONTAKT 6.4+
Quality : 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Size:  4.87 GB
Description : “A light version of the Audio Imperia – Nucleus library, in which the most basic tools are carefully selected. Both the Nucleus Lite Edition and the full Nucleus have one the same rich cinematic sound and easy-to-use interface and provide different options depending on your needs.
Nucleus is an orchestral software tool built for Kontakt, compact and versatile. An uncompromising symphonic music library built to deliver cinematic sound quality, easy to use, and a complete set of creative tools available to everyone.
Nucleus is composed of carefully selected essentials sounds from our flagship products (Jaeger, Cerberus and Talos Vol.2), as well as an impressive amount of new material
Nucleus brings the cinematic orchestral formula down to the foundations needed for realistic orchestral scoring. The library includes patches for each scenario, with soloists, individual instrumental sections, orchestrated ensembles, and full ensembles, giving you all the flexibility of a real orchestra at your fingertips.

Carefully selected essentials from Nucleus Full Edition.
Crisp & smooth cinematic orchestral sound.
Two highly versatile microphone mixes: Classic & Modern.
Full Ensembles for Strings, Woodwinds, Brass and Choir.
Essential Tonal & Atonal Percussion.
Essential Sound Design.
Multi and Single Articulation Patches.
NEW! Performance Patches, for instant playability.
Very small footprint and low resource consumption.
Approximately 5 GB installed (NCW format).
NKS ready.
Easy upgrade path to Nucleus (Full Version).

Download “Audio-Imperia-Nucleus-Lite-Edition-KONTAKT” Audio-Imperia-Nucleus-Lite-Edition-KONTAKT.torrent – Downloaded 6 times – 36 KB


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here